Board of Directors


Professor Aba Omotunde Sagoe

She chairs the Board of Directors. She is a retired professor of haematology, former secretary to the Government of Lagos State

Member, Board of Directors

Mr. Ralph Osayameh

He has over 45 years of invaluable experience in general, corporate, strategic, and financial management

Member, Board of Directors

Dr. Ademola Adetunji

He is a Public Health Physician with over 30 years experience in programming, budgeting, and implementing health sector development

Member, Board of Directors

Prof. Ebunoluwa Adejuyigbe

She is a Professor of pediatrics, an astute researcher, a trainer and a clinician with special interest in paediatric HIV and Neonatology at the Obafemi Awolowo University Teaching Hospital, Ile-Ife

Member, Board of Directors

Mr. Tajudeen Toyin-Oke

He is a seasoned accountant and financial expert with several years of experience working in and outside Nigeria. He has functioned is several notable capacities such as Regional Manager for the United Cities and Local Government of Africa with Headquarters in Rabat, Morocco.

Member, Board of Directors

Mr. Ayuba Nicholas Ibrahim

He has extensive working experience in both the private and public sectors in Nigeria, although he spent most of his working career in the quasi-public sector. With over 22 years with the NDIC, he has handled various assignments and worked in various areas.

Member, Board of Directors

Dr. Timothy Akinmurele

He is the Chief Executive Officer of the organization. He is a public health professional with over 18 years’ experience and he has spent 12 of those 18 years managing the implementation of massive public health intervention programs.